Life Groups

JOIN ONE OF OUR LIFE GROUPS AND GET TO KNOW OTHERS AS WE GROW IN THE LORD.

Mondays:
Men’s Discipleship
Virtual – 7:30pm
David Long
davidmyrna@gmail.com

Basketball is Life Group
JCC – Gym - 7:00pm
Thomas Ford
tford1031@gmail.com
Nathaniel Kamau
nkamau1995@gmail.com

Tuesdays:
Adults Life Group
Springfield – 1st/3rd – 7:00pm
Bill & Marilyn Miller
mkm_wtm@verizon.net

Adults Life Group
Springfield – 2nd/4th – 7:00pm
Walter Velasquez
wovelasquez@gmail.com

Chi Alpha/Kairos Summer Community Group through August 9
Jubilee Christian Center
7:00pm
Jean Pieretti
jean.pieretti@jccag.org

Wednesday:
Pastor’s Bible Study
JCC – Sanctuary – 7:15pm
Pastor Bill Frasnelli
pastorbill@jccag.org

Life Group Bible Study
Virtual – ZOOM – 7:00pm
Pastor Mike Colón
pastormike@jccag.org

Kairos Ladies Young Adults Small Group
Virtual – ZOOM – 7:00pm
Mikhail Hurst, Tommy Landes
mchurst123@gmail.com

Thursday:
Holy Rollers Guys Life Group
Bowl America – 11:00am
Roland Burrows
one4flying@crosscentered.com

M&M Life Group
(Miller & Musselman)
Herndon – 3rd Thursday – 7:00pm
Carol Miller
hapinhar@verizon.net

Pick-Up Coed Volleyball
JCC – 7:00pm
Bob Strenge
bob_the_builder@cox.net

Kairos YP Ladies Summer Fitness/Bible Study Group through August 18
Old Town Park Lawn – 1st/3rd – 7:00pm
Pastor Brianna Pieretti
brianna.pieretti@jccag.org

Friday:
Spirit Powered Evangelism Life Group
Centreville – 2nd/4th Friday – 7:00pm
Sathish Arthur
gospelproclaim@gmail.com

JCC Latino Life Group
JCC– 2nd/4th Friday – 7:00pm
Dan & Gladys Oxenburg
dan@mountainhighrealty.com

Saturday:
Family Life Group
JCC – Fellowship Hall
3rd Saturday – 6:30pm
Daniel & Alisha Hutson
daniel_hutson6@yahoo.com

Corporate Prayer
JCC 3rd Saturday – Room 22/213 – 3pm
Evelyn Bradley

Sunday:
Empty Nesters Life Group
2nd Sunday – 6:00pm
Mike & Sonja Colón
Jeff & Sharon Schoen
pastormike@jccag.org

Pastor Bill’s Interactive Bible Study
JCC – 2nd Sunday – 6:00pm
Pastor Bill Frasnelli
pastorbill@jccag.org